Our Board Members

Current Members
Bill Templin
Phone: 916-601-9954
EMail: wetemplin@att.net
Karen'sFacebookPage Karen and Gary Tuttle
Eddie Hard Eddie Hard
Rick Hartlet Rick Hartley
Mike Tuttle Mike Tuttle
If you are interested in volunteering, please contact us via email or our Facebook page and we can talk about opportunities that you might like.
Thanks for your interest!
Lifetime Honorary Board Members
Jason Wellonen Jason Wellonen
Members of the group affectionately known as The Roaring River Rejects,
and their families, to be included as they desire.

Posthumous Honorary Board Members
Marlene Ballard Marlene Ballard
Chris Templin Christopher Templin
(Feb. 28, 1986 – Feb. 22, 2016)
a.Jason.Mer.Dennis.Adi.Art On Left:
   Dennis WellonenOn Right:
   Merlin (The Magician) Ballard,
   Art (Roaring River) Jensen, and
   Adrian (The Mayor) Tuttle

Comments are closed.